April Reading List

Hellooo. I’m back with another TBR. March turned out to be a great reading month and I aim to continue the trend in April. I’ve been on a huge fantasy kick lately and I’d like to knockout a bunch of fantasy reads that I own before buying more. Plus, I have a few library books I need to get to. Hence, a mildly ambitious April reading list. Enjoy!

Owned:
The Name of the
Wind
by Patrick Rothfuss | Goodreads
The Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss | Goodreads
Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes | Goodreads
Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes | Goodreads

Borrowed:
Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton | Goodreads
Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard | Goodreads
The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski | Goodreads
The Slow Regard of Silent Things by Patrick Rothfuss | Goodreads

I also plan to continue listening to my Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets audiobook.

What do you plan to read this month?

Thanks for reading.

751707090435814070915

 

Leave a Reply

