March Reading List

Hellooo. Today I’m sharing my March Reading List, or March TBR. I’ve postponed this post several times because I’ve been in a very indecisive reading mood and have been flipping back and forth between multiple books and genres as of late. Regardless, I thought I’d compose an outline of sorts for the month and go from there. Last month, I strayed far from my TBR, so I’m playing March by ear! Here’s what I am tentatively planning on reading in March.


Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling | Goodreads
Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë | Goodreads
The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo | Goodreads: 1, 2, 3
Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare | Goodreads
Me Before You by Jojo Moyes | Goodreads
Red Rising by Pierce Brown | Goodreads

I really don’t know what I’ll want to pick up this month, but I’m sure I’ll get to a few of these. I could easily end up marathoning the Harry Potter series, or I may continue my WWII historical fiction kick from last month. Who even knows. NOT ME.

What are you planning to read in March? 

Thanks for reading.

751707090435814070915

 

4 thoughts on “March Reading List

  1. oh martha i can’t wait for you to get to me before you! i don’t know if it’s a first read or a reread for you but either way, i think (or at least i’m hoping) you’ll like it. personally i’m always a little wary of books that get a lot of hype because most of the time big books (that get turned into movies etc) end up disappointing me but me before you is one book that i absolutely adore. so i’m hoping you like it! have a good month martha! <33

    Liked by 1 person

    • It will be the first time for me! I’m often wary of hype too, especially in the contemporary genre, but I’ve just heard so many good things about this one and the movie cast sold me on reading it… Plus my mom read it a few years ago and loved it!

      Like

  2. Pingback: March Reading Wrap-Up | gemrene

Leave a Reply

