The Happy List | 4

  1. It’s December.
  2. I can taste the scent of pines on my tongue. Is that strange?
  3. Winter Candy Apple from Bath & Body Works – it’s my favorite scent.
  4. The song Cake by the Ocean by DNCE.
  5. Vlogmas!!! I’m nosy and love getting a peek into the daily lives and refreshing normality of some of my favorite YouTubers.
  6. Joseph Heller’s Catch-22. It’s laugh out loud hilarious.
  7. Studying so much that I dream I’m a tree… Thanks, APES.
  8. A Lightning win last night. And hoping that it happens more often.
  9. The unexpected love, support, and overwhelming kindness that people went out of their way to give me this week.
  10. Functional adjustment.

Let me know what’s on your happy list below!

Thanks for reading.

751707090435814070915

Leave a Reply

