Book Haul | 3

Hellooooo.

Today I have one of my favorite types of posts to share: a book haul! I love getting new books and I’ve acquired quite a few over the past three weeks. Many books I’ve highly anticipated all year released early in October, so I bought a few and ordered the rest from the library (after all, money doesn’t grow on trees). Without further ado, here’s what I got.

FullSizeRender 6

Bought:
The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone: The Illustrated Edition by J.K. Rowling and Jim Kay
Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined Dual Edition by Stephenie Meyer

Given:
Trail of Broken Wings by Sejal Badani

What books have you gotten recently?
751707090435814070915

Leave a Reply

