Lately

February has been the most stressful month I’ve had in a long time. I’ve been swamped with responsibilities and work and deadlines and for most of the month I’ve felt like I’m drowning/constantly on the verge of tears. But anyway, since I haven’t had time to write any of the posts I was planning to write this month, here’s a quick summary of what’s been going on.

Music
What Kind of Man by Florence + The Machine
Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding
Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson, feat. Bruno Mars
Work It by Missy Elliott
Prayer In C by Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Shulz
This Playlist
This Playlist

Also, check out Taylor Swift’s Style music video (it’s artsy) and the Uptown Funk music video (it’s dancy).

Book Releases
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard | Goodreads
The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead | Goodreads
The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury | Goodreads
My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga | Goodreads

Television
Reign | Watch
Dance Moms | Watch
Pretty Little Liars | Watch

News

I have no idea if I’ll manage to get another post up this week but I’m aiming to do a February wrap-up next weekend. Bonne semaine à tous!

Keep up with me: Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

