Blank Space Music Video

The music video to Taylor Swift’s new single, Blank Space, released today. I love it; I think it’s incredible. I love the luxury portrayed in the video and can I please have every single outfit Taylor wore? I think Taylor’s portrayal of insane girlfriend was hysterical, playing off one of her biggest criticisms. I also adore the dobermans, being a doberman owner myself. And the new guy showing up at the end just reiterates the point of the song: if it doesn’t work out (and it probably won’t), there’s always someone else waiting. The music video is very entertaining, and the song is fantastic. Have a look (listen?)!

Purchase 1989 | Purchase Blank Space 

Leave a Reply

