Quotes for Thought

Wow. October has been a crazy-busy month so far, and it’s not even halfway over yet. I have several events I want to blog about, but haven’t found the time to organize my thoughts/pictures/etc. for them yet. I might compile one giant October post at the end of the month to sum everything up. But today I just want to share a few quotes that have gotten me thinking recently. Hopefully they’ll stimulate some reflection in others, too! Enjoy.

BzUj1TBIcAEMda9-1.jpg-large

You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take. – Wayne Gretzky

tumblr_nc7m3ouTJ41rcvvn3o1_500

tumblr_ncp24lTS321tm0lv8o1_400

In the end, we only regret the chances we didn’t take.

BvsEa3dCEAAdxz9.jpg-large

By4c52qIYAED18K.jpg-large

By5CKKKCIAAo6p3.jpg-large

Courtesy of Grace’s Twitter, @wlsgrace

ByLtq0tCUAA745P.jpg-large

IMG_4696

IMG_4704

Bzrd96dIMAE6uqE

I stumbled across all of these images on Twitter or Tumblr!

My Links
Twitter | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

